Your Best Photo Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Your Best Photo Thread

I am learning photo and would like to see if anyone want to share their best shot here... I am a rookie, but here they are......... Pro. please C&C

That first pic is really sweet man... nice job :yes:
    Time waits for no man.

Comment

Kev, that's a handsome boy you got there!

I blued up the sky in the first pic and bumped up the contrast a bit. Very minor stuff. Good job.

I am not one who typically likes B&W shots. I am a color guy.

I like your last shot and want to take a look at a few things in it.

Anyway, hope you like the edits.

Comment

I would not say that this is one of my best, but it is interesting.

I drove down to my alma mater last weekend to buy a lens from a guy (NAS gets to me pretty easily). It rained all the way down there and all the way home. There was only a short rain-free period, but still stormy.

This is a shot of the landmark building at Auburn Univ, in Al. This is a psuedo-HDRI, processed in Dynamic Photo HDR and CS4.

Comment

Thanks Jeth.
          Originally posted by Jethro
          That first pic is really sweet man... nice job :yes:
          Thanks Mike. Yes, Dylan is a good looking boy, good thing he didn't get the look after me :). Thanks for the blue sky, I didn't think of that :no clue:. I like it. Is there a place where I can see the collection of yours best shots. I can PM you my Flickr if you would like to see mine.
          Originally posted by Mike4AU
          Kev, that's a handsome boy you got there!
          I blued up the sky in the first pic and bumped up the contrast a bit. Very minor stuff. Good job.
          I am not one who typically likes B&W shots. I am a color guy.
          I like your last shot and want to take a look at a few things in it.
          Anyway, hope you like the edits.

Comment

http://picasaweb.google.com/omegaslast/1stProject#

Comment

Those are great shots guys!